Hiromasa Suzuki


Dr. University of Tokyo 1986 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Toshio Sata
Advisor 2: Fumihiko Kimura

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nagai, YukieUniversity of Tokyo2010
Shammaa, HaithamUniversity of Tokyo2011

According to our current on-line database, Hiromasa Suzuki has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142044 for the advisor ID.