Mihály Kovács


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Qualitative Properties and Convergence of Time-Discretization Methods for Semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Frank M. Neubrander
Advisor 2: István Faragó

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kirchner, KristinChalmers Tekniska Högskola2018
Lindgren, FredrikChalmers Tekniska Högskola2013
Sankaranarayanan, HarishUniversity of Otago2014

According to our current on-line database, Mihály Kovács has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14209 for the advisor ID.