Ted Janssen


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1968 Netherlands
Dissertation: Crystallographic Groups In Space And Time
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Aloysio Janner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Consoli, LucaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2002
de Lange, CornelisRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1983
Eijt, StephanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1997
Fusco, ClaudioRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2005
Herrmann, DanielRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2000
Kremers, MarcelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1995
Los, JanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1993
Slot, JohanKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19877
van den Broek, PieterRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1979
Wijnands, FrancoisRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen1992
Zijlstra, Eeuwe SiedsRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2001

According to our current on-line database, Ted Janssen has 11 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142231 for the advisor ID.