William R. Cook


Ph.D. Brown University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Denotational Semantics of Inheritance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Peter Wegner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delaware, BenjaminUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Ibrahim, AliUniversity of Texas at Austin2009
Kitchin, DavidUniversity of Texas at Austin2013
Nedunuri, SrinivasUniversity of Texas at Austin2012
Thywissen, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin2020
Wiedermann, BenjaminUniversity of Texas at Austin2009

According to our current on-line database, William Cook has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142286 for the advisor ID.