Michael K. Reiter


Ph.D. Cornell University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Security Architecture for Fault-Tolerant Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Kenneth Paul Birman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abd-El-Malek, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2010
Bethea, DarrellThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2015
Collins, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2008
Gao, DebinCarnegie Mellon University2007
Garriss, ScottCarnegie Mellon University2008
Hendricks, JamesCarnegie Mellon University2009
Li, PengThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2014
McCune, JonathanCarnegie Mellon University2009
Merideth, MichaelCarnegie Mellon University2009
Oprea, AlinaCarnegie Mellon University2007
Oprea, FlorianCarnegie Mellon University2008
Samar, AsadCarnegie Mellon University2006
Sekar, VyasCarnegie Mellon University20104
Wei, LeiThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill2013
Yen, Ting-FangCarnegie Mellon University2011
Zhang, YinqianThe University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill20142

According to our current on-line database, Michael Reiter has 16 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142571 for the advisor ID.