Bernhard Westfechtel


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinisch-Westfälische Technische Hochschule Aachen 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Revisions- und Konfigurationskontrolle in einer integrierten Softwareentwicklungs-Umgebung

Advisor 1: Manfred Nagl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Buchmann, ThomasUniversität Bayreuth2010
Daubner, BernhardUniversität Bayreuth2008
Dotor Schumann, AlexanderUniversität Bayreuth2011
Uhrig (Förtsch), SabrinaUniversität Bayreuth2011
Winetzhammer, SabineUniversität Bayreuth2015

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Westfechtel has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142901 for the advisor ID.