Nicolas Malebranche

Biography MathSciNet


Advisor 1: Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bernoulli, JacobUniversität Basel1684131668
Varignon, PierreAcadémie royale des sciences de Paris16877419

According to our current on-line database, Nicolas Malebranche has 2 students and 131672 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143011 for the advisor ID.