Baeho Kim


Ph.D. Stanford University 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Portfolio Credit Risk
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Kay Giesecke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hwang, InjunKorea University2020
Kim, Myeong HyeonKorea University2015
Park, Hye-hyunKorea University2016

According to our current on-line database, Baeho Kim has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143371 for the advisor ID.