Clemens Ralf Thielen


Ph.D. Technische Universität Kaiserslautern 2010 Germany
Dissertation: Approximation and Complexity in Algorithmic Mechanism Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 00—General

Advisor 1: Sven Oliver Krumke
Advisor 2: Marc Uetz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Herzel, ArneTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021
Hopf, Michael2017

According to our current on-line database, Clemens Thielen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143564 for the advisor ID.