Joseph Tien


Ph.D. Cornell University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimization for Bursting Neural Models

Advisor 1: John Mark Guckenheimer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Osborne, MatthewThe Ohio State University2020
Vargas Bernal, EstebanThe Ohio State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Tien has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144025 for the advisor ID.