Michel Roger Vincent Chaudron


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1998 Netherlands
Dissertation: Separating Computation and Coordination in the Design of Parallel and Distributed Systems

Advisor 1: Franciscus Johannes Peters

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bondarau, YahorTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2009
Etemadi Idgahi, RaminUniversiteit Leiden2014
Heijstek, WernerUniversiteit Leiden2012
Ho Quang, TruongGöteborgs universitet2019
Jolak, RodiGöteborgs universitet2020
Karasneh, BilalUniversiteit Leiden2016
Lange, ChristianTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Nugroho, AriadiUniversiteit Leiden2010
Osman, HafeezUniversiteit Leiden2015
Russello, GiovanniTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20064
Saez Fernandez, AnnaUniversiteit Leiden2018
Stikkolorum, DaveUniversiteit Leiden2022

According to our current on-line database, Michel Chaudron has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144069 for the advisor ID.