Ruth Frances Curtain


Ph.D. Brown University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Differential Equations In A Hilbert Space

Advisor: Peter Lawrence Falb

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kubrusly, CarlosUniversity of Warwick19765
Zwart, HansRijksuniversiteit Groningen19885
Bontsema, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Stoorvogel, AntonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19904
van Keulen, BertRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Weiss, MartinRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Oostveen, JobRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Sasane, AmolRijksuniversiteit Groningen2001
Opmeer, MarkRijksuniversiteit Groningen20062
Schneider, Hans-GertRijksuniversiteit Groningen2008

According to our current on-line database, Ruth Curtain has 10 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14419 for the advisor ID.