Rudolf de Bruyn Ouboter

Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1961 Netherlands
Dissertation: Thermodynamic Properties of Liquid 3He-4He Mixtures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 80—Classical thermodynamics, heat transfer

Advisor 1: Krijn W. Taconis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bannink, GerritUniversiteit Leiden1983
Bol, DerkUniversiteit Leiden1989
Bremer, JohanUniversiteit Leiden1992
Brocken, MarcusUniversiteit Leiden1988
Coops, GerardTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1981
de Goeje, MariusUniversiteit Leiden1986
de Haas, WillemUniversiteit Leiden1975
de Waele, AlphonsUniversiteit Leiden197217
de Wolff, ErwinUniversiteit Leiden1991
el Samahy, AhmedUniversiteit Leiden1979
Hartoog, AlfredUniversiteit Leiden1979
Husson, LeonardusUniversiteit Leiden1983
Koops, MartijnUniversiteit Leiden1996
Marees, GerardUniversiteit Leiden1986
Mudde, Robert FrankUniversiteit Leiden198921
Pennings, NicolaasUniversiteit Leiden1976
Reesink, AlexUniversiteit Leiden2001
Slegtenhorst, RonaldUniversiteit Leiden1981
Steur, PetrusUniversiteit Leiden1983
van de Laar, R. W. A.Universiteit Leiden1994
van den Brandt, BernardusUniversiteit Leiden1981
van der Hoek, A.Universiteit Leiden2000
van der Meij, GovertUniversiteit Leiden1984
van der Veeken, JosephusUniversiteit Leiden1986
van der Zeeuw, HendricusUniversiteit Leiden1985
van Son, JoopUniversiteit Leiden1996
van Spronsen, EngelUniversiteit Leiden1975
van Weelderen, RobUniversiteit Leiden1990
Verbeek, HendrikUniversiteit Leiden1980
Vleeming, BertusUniversiteit Leiden1998
Weijenbergh, PaulusUniversiteit Leiden1979

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf de Bruyn Ouboter has 31 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144685 for the advisor ID.