Anuradha Sharma


Ph.D. Panjab University, Chandigarh 2006 India
Dissertation: Irreducible Cyclic Codes and Polyadic Codes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Madhu Raka
Advisor 2: Gurmeet K. Bakshi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gangopadhyay, RahulIndraprastha Institute of Information Technology, New Delhi2020
Kaur, TaranjotIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2017
Rani, SarojIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2016
Sharma, Amit KumarIndian Institute of Technology Delhi2016

According to our current on-line database, Anuradha Sharma has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144894 for the advisor ID.