Gavin Jarvis Gibson

Ph.D. University of Edinburgh 1986 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Liam O'Carroll

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adrakey, HolaHeriot-Watt University2017
Bejan, AndreiHeriot-Watt University2010
Lau, Siu YinHeriot-Watt University2015
Pollock, JeffreyHeriot-Watt University2016
Zulkafli, HaniHeriot-Watt University2017

According to our current on-line database, Gavin Gibson has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144995 for the advisor ID.