Nigel Buttimore

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1969 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quantum Theory Of Particles With Spin
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard J. Eden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bates, AlanTrinity College, Dublin2000
Hodgkinson, DavidUniversity of Cambridge19721
O'Brien, DonieTrinity College, Dublin2008

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Buttimore has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145013 for the advisor ID.