Nathan Dean

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1968 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: High Energy Phenomenology and the Quark Model
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Richard J. Eden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahuja, SainVanderbilt University1971
Duke, DennisIowa State University1974
Egli, StevenIowa State University1978

According to our current on-line database, Nathan Dean has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145024 for the advisor ID.