Brian Webber


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hahn, BrianUniversity of Cambridge1973
Hartley, RogerUniversity of Cambridge1973
Steven, AlisdairUniversity of Cambridge1974

According to our current on-line database, Brian Webber has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145029 for the advisor ID.