Nigel Lynn Evans

Ph.D. University of Birmingham 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The measurement of absolute neutron spectra in lithium fluoride from 40keV - 2.5MeV
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dowlatabadi, HadiUniversity of Cambridge1984
Grubb, MichaelUniversity of Cambridge1986
Morgan, AliceUniversity of Cambridge1986
Russell, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge1987

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Evans has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145167 for the advisor ID.