Richard Kenneth Guy


M.A. University of Cambridge 1941 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Calistrate, DanUniversity of Calgary1998
Eggleton, RogerUniversity of Calgary19738
Nowakowski, RichardUniversity of Calgary197811
Shen, JiaUniversity of Calgary2008

According to our current on-line database, Richard Guy has 4 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1452 for the advisor ID.