Timothy Scott Trudgian


D. Phil. University of Oxford 2010 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Further Results On Gram's Law
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Roger Heath-Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bordignon, MatteoUniversity of New South Wales2021
Cully-Hugill, MichaelaUniversity of New South Wales2023
Dudek, AdrianAustralian National University2016
Francis, ForrestUniversity of New South Wales2023
Hathi, ShehzadUniversity of New South Wales2023
Lee, EthanUniversity of New South Wales2023
Simonič, AleksanderUniversity of New South Wales2022
Starichkova, ValeriiaUniversity of New South Wales2023

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Trudgian has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145274 for the advisor ID.