Finnur Lárusson


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parabolic Exhaustions And Analytic Coverings
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor 1: Raghavan Narasimhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowman, DavidUniversity of Adelaide2016
Hanysz, AlexanderUniversity of Adelaide2013
Herrington, ElliotUniversity of Adelaide2021
Ritter, TysonUniversity of Adelaide2011

According to our current on-line database, Finnur Lárusson has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145341 for the advisor ID.