Bruce Henry Bartlett


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 2008 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On unitary 2-representations of finite groups and topological quantum field theory

Advisor 1: Simon Willerton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goosen, GerritUniversiteit Stellenbosch2018
Ranaivomanana, Hosana2022

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Bartlett has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145499 for the advisor ID.