Brian A. Malloy


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1991 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Fine-Grained Approach to Scheduling Asynchronous Multiprocessors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mary Louise Ehnot Soffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clarke, PeterClemson University20031
Kraft, NicholasClemson University2007

According to our current on-line database, Brian Malloy has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 145740 for the advisor ID.