Jean-François Raskin


Ph.D. Facultes Universitaires Notre-Dame de la Paix, Namur, Belgium 1999 Belgium
Dissertation: Logics, Automata and Classical Theories for Deciding Real Time
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Pierre-Yves Schobbens

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohy, AaronUniversité de Mons2014
Ducobu, MarcUniversité de Mons2013
Geeraerts, GillesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles20071
Hautem, QuentinUniversité de Mons2018
Kremer, SteveUniversité Libre de Bruxelles20031
Randour, MickaelUniversité de Mons20141

According to our current on-line database, Jean-François Raskin has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146076 for the advisor ID.