Russell Greiner


Ph.D. Stanford University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning by Understanding Analogies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Robert Genesereth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ravanbakhsh, SiamakUniversity of Alberta2015
Schuurmans, DaleUniversity of Toronto19969

According to our current on-line database, Russell Greiner has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146303 for the advisor ID.