Mark Minas


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aschenbrenner, PeterUniversität der Bundeswehr München2006
Bichler, LutzUniversität der Bundeswehr München2001
Bohne, ThomasUniversität der Bundeswehr München2015

According to our current on-line database, Mark Minas has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146560 for the advisor ID.