John Sampson

Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Design and Architecture of Automatically-Generated Energy-Reducing Coprocessors
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Michael Bedford Taylor
Advisor 2: Steven Swanson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Advani, SiddharthThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Chandramoorthy, NandhiniThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Choi, JinhangThe Pennsylvania State University2019
Liao, MinliThe Pennsylvania State University2022
Ma, KaishengThe Pennsylvania State University2018
Tsai, Wei-YuThe Pennsylvania State University2017
Zientara, PeterThe Pennsylvania State University2021

According to our current on-line database, John Sampson has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147141 for the advisor ID.