Richard Clyde DiPrima


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vibrations of Twisted Beams

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gross, ArthurRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1965
Kogelman, StanleyRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1968
Steinmetz, WilliamRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19702
Tsao, ShermanRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1964

According to our current on-line database, Richard DiPrima has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14724 for the advisor ID.