David Firth


Ph.D. University of London 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Quasi-likelihood Estimation: Efficiency And Other Aspects
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: David Roxbee Cox

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bennett, KathUniversity of Southampton1994
de Menezes, ReneeUniversity of Oxford1999
Gkatzionis, ApostolosUniversity of Warwick2015
Kosmidis, IoannisUniversity of Warwick2007
Ogden, HelenUniversity of Warwick2013
Sammut, FionaUniversity of Warwick2017
Selby, DavidUniversity of Warwick2020
Sergeant, JamieUniversity of Oxford2007
Wolfe, RoryUniversity of Southampton1996

According to our current on-line database, David Firth has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147503 for the advisor ID.