Georg Weissenbacher


D. Phil. University of Oxford 2010 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Program Analysis with Interpolants

Advisor: Daniel Kröning

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fellner, AndreasTechnische Universität Wien2021
Pagel, JensTechnische Universität Wien2020
Pani, ThomasTechnische Universität Wien2021
Rebola Pardo, AdriánTechnische Universität Wien2022
Tabaei Befrouei, MitraTechnische Universität Wien2016
Wallner, JohannesTechnische Universität Wien2014
Zhu, Charlie ShuchengPrinceton University2016

According to our current on-line database, Georg Weissenbacher has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147991 for the advisor ID.