Benjamin J. Cooper


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: 3-Dimensional Topological Field Theory and Harrison Homology

Advisor 1: Justin Deritter Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

MacKinnon, RebeccahThe University of Iowa2019
Messmore, MitchellThe University of Iowa2020

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Cooper has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148186 for the advisor ID.