Kurt William Keutzer

Ph.D. Indiana University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: From Paracomputer to Ultracomputer
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Edward Lowell Robertson III

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Catanzaro, BryanUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Chen, PinhongUniversity of California, Berkeley2003
Chinnery, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Chong, JikeUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Dong, ZhenUniversity of California, Berkeley2022
Gonina, EkaterinaUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Iandola, ForrestUniversity of California, Berkeley2016
Jin, PeterUniversity of California, Berkeley2018
Mihal, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Moskewicz, MatthewUniversity of California, Berkeley2017
Murphy, MarkUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Plishker, WilliamUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Ravindran, KaushikUniversity of California, Berkeley2008
Reed, ColoradoUniversity of California, Berkeley2023
Satish, NadathurUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Shah, NirajUniversity of California, Berkeley2004
Sheffield, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Su, Bor-yiingUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Sundaram, NarayananUniversity of California, Berkeley2012
Weber, ScottUniversity of California, Berkeley2005
Wu, BichenUniversity of California, Berkeley2019

According to our current on-line database, Kurt Keutzer has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148266 for the advisor ID.