Lynn Gerber


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lawson, EdGeorge Mason University2010
Vishnoi, NaliniGeorge Mason University2014

According to our current on-line database, Lynn Gerber has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148286 for the advisor ID.