Richard Mayr


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Decidability and Complexity of Model-Checking Problems for Infinite State Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Javier Esparza

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ben Henda, NoomeneUppsala Universitet2008
Ciobanu, RaduThe University of Edinburgh2019
Clemente, LorenzoThe University of Edinburgh2012
de Oliveira Almeida, RicardoThe University of Edinburgh2017
Lin (To), Anthony WidjajaThe University of Edinburgh20102
Stewart, AlistairThe University of Edinburgh2015
Totzke, PatrickThe University of Edinburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Richard Mayr has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149847 for the advisor ID.