John Raymond Whitehead


Ph.D. University of Sheffield 1975 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequential Tests For Hypotheses From Tests of Power One
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Terence Paul Speed
Advisor 2: Damodar N. Shanbhag

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baksh, M.University of Reading20026
Ng, Wee TeckLancaster University2019

According to our current on-line database, John Whitehead has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150089 for the advisor ID.