Piotr Lavrentyevich Ulyanov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dyachenko, DmitryLomonosov Moscow State University2008
Dyachenko, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University1993

According to our current on-line database, Piotr Ulyanov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150229 for the advisor ID.