Jacob Brunekreef


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1995 Netherlands
Dissertation: On Modular Algebraic Protocol Specification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arnoldus, B. JeroenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Dormans, JorisUniversiteit van Amsterdam2012

According to our current on-line database, Jacob Brunekreef has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150743 for the advisor ID.