Newton Tenney Peck


Ph.D. University of Washington 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Non-Locally Convex Spaces

Advisor: Victor LaRue Klee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evans, DennisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Faber, RichardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Kang, JeongheungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995

According to our current on-line database, Newton Peck has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15090 for the advisor ID.