Curtis Ray Taylor


Ph.D. Yale University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Incentive Mechanisms For Delegating Research
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Bengt Robert Holmström

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boleslavsky, RaphaelDuke University20091
Brown, KeithTexas A&M University2000
Burke, JeremyDuke University2008
Contreras, JoseTexas A&M University2000
Feng, FelixDuke University2014
Lee, Sang-YongTexas A&M University1999
Loginova, OksanaDuke University2005
Ozertan, GokhanTexas A&M University2001
Rupp, NicholasTexas A&M University2000
Ungureanu, SergiuDuke University2013
Wagman, LiadDuke University2009
Xi, JingzeTexas A&M University1998

According to our current on-line database, Curtis Taylor has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150946 for the advisor ID.