Tony Samuel


Ph.D. University of St. Andrews 2010 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Commutative Noncommutative Fractal Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 28—Measure and integration

Advisor 1: Bernd Otto Stratmann
Advisor 2: Kenneth John Falconer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mitchell, AndrewUniversity of Birmingham2023
Mosbach, ArneUniversität Bremen2019
Steffens, MalteUniversität Bremen2018
Weyer, HendrikUniversität Bremen2018

According to our current on-line database, Tony Samuel has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151105 for the advisor ID.