Frank Ruskey


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithmic Solution of Two Combinatorial Problems

Advisor: Te Chiang Hu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bultena, BetteUniversity of Victoria2013
Chow, StirlingUniversity of Victoria2007
Erickson, AlejandroUniversity of Victoria2013
Evans, PatriciaUniversity of Victoria19992
Irvine, VeronikaUniversity of Victoria2016
Koda, YasunoriUniversity of Victoria1991
Mamakani, AbdolkhaleghUniversity of Victoria2013
Pruesse, GaraUniversity of Toronto1992
Roelants van Baronaigien, DominiqueUniversity of Victoria1989
Sawada, JosephUniversity of Victoria20002
Weston, MarkUniversity of Victoria2009
Williams, AaronUniversity of Victoria2009
Wong, KennyUniversity of Victoria2000

According to our current on-line database, Frank Ruskey has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15125 for the advisor ID.