Siegfried Hörmann


Doctor of Science Technische Universität Graz 2006 Austria
Dissertation: Fluctuation analysis of dependent random processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Istvan Berkes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cerovecki, Clement2017
Jammoul, FatimaTechnische Universität Graz2022
Kidziński, ŁukaszUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2014
Kuenzer, ThomasTechnische Universität Graz2022
Nisol, Gilles2017

According to our current on-line database, Siegfried Hörmann has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151548 for the advisor ID.