Peter Lindqvist


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1979 Finland

Advisor 1: Olli Martio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brustad, KarlNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2018
Brustad, KarlNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2018
Endal, JørgenNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2017
Franzina, GiovanniUniversità di Trento2012
Høeg, FredrikNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2020
Li, QifanNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2014
Ubostad, NikolaiNorges Teknisk-Naturvitenskapelige Universitet2018

According to our current on-line database, Peter Lindqvist has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151739 for the advisor ID.