Michael Dinitz


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithms and Models for Problems in Networking
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Anupam Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nazari, YasaminThe Johns Hopkins University2021
Zhang, ZeyuThe Johns Hopkins University2019

According to our current on-line database, Michael Dinitz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151759 for the advisor ID.