Bhargav Bhatt


Ph.D. Princeton University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Derived Direct Summands
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor 1: A. Johan (Aise) de Jong

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guo, HaoyangUniversity of Michigan2021
Mondal, ShubhodipUniversity of Michigan2022
Reinecke, EmanuelUniversity of Michigan2020

According to our current on-line database, Bhargav Bhatt has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151781 for the advisor ID.