Marko van Eekelen


Dr. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: Parallel Graph Rewriting - Some Contributions to its Theory, its Implementation and its Application
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt
Advisor 2: Marinus M.J. (Rinus) Plasmeijer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Mol, MaartenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009
Haag, JensOpen Universiteit2018
Joosten, SebastiaanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Kersten, RodyRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015
Kesseler, MarcoKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1996
Kiljan, SvenOpen Universiteit2017
Lensink, LeonardRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Madlener, KenRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Serrarens, PascalKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2001
Stuurman, SylviaOpen Universiteit2015
Tamalet, AlejandroRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2011
van Gastel, BernardOpen Universiteit2016
Verbeek, FreekRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013

According to our current on-line database, Marko van Eekelen has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152158 for the advisor ID.