John Keith Wigmore

D. Phil. University of Oxford 1964 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Investigations using Ultrasonics at Microwave Frequencies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Harold Max Rosenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul Hamid, AbdulLancaster University1989
Al-Jawhari, HalaLancaster University1999
Ari, MehmetLancaster University1993
Erol, MustafaLancaster University1992
Giltrow, MarkLancaster University1996
Harvey, RussellLancaster University1991
James, AshleyLancaster University1995
Kulikowski, AnoushkaLancaster University1998
Mkhwanazi, XolaniLancaster University1984
Pritchard, JonathanLancaster University1982
Smith, BrianLancaster University1980
Steele, AlasdairLancaster University2000
Stokes, MichaelLancaster University2007
Strickland, KeithLancaster University1992
Swingler, StevenLancaster University1978
Taele, BenedictLancaster University2000
Terry, IanLancaster University1989

According to our current on-line database, John Wigmore has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152336 for the advisor ID.