Jan Rzewuski


Ph.D. 1947

Advisor 1: Jan Blaton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krzywicki, AndrzejUniwersytet Wrocławski195715
Lukierski, JerzyUniwersytet Wrocławski19615

According to our current on-line database, Jan Rzewuski has 2 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152657 for the advisor ID.