George Streftaris


Ph.D. University of Edinburgh 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian methods for Poisson models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Bruce J. Worton
Advisor 2: Thomas Hoskyns Leonard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adrakey, HolaHeriot-Watt University2017
Gamado, KokouviHeriot-Watt University2012
Lau, Siu YinHeriot-Watt University2015
Leuwattanachotinan, CharnchaiHeriot-Watt University2011
Mavros, GeorgeHeriot-Watt University2015
Ozkok, ErengulHeriot-Watt University2011
Pollock, JeffreyHeriot-Watt University2016
Yusoff, YumnHeriot-Watt University2013
Zulkafli, HaniHeriot-Watt University2017

According to our current on-line database, George Streftaris has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153418 for the advisor ID.